Murray County Building Permits (Oklahoma)

Town and City Halls in Murray County, OK provide municipal services for their community, such as preserving vital records and issuing and filing building permits. These Murray County building permits may be required for a number of construction projects, including renovations, demolitions, repairs, land development, and planned construction. They may also issue land use permits related to property boundary lines, as well as occupancy permits that certify that a building meets code and can be occupied by residents in Murray County, Oklahoma. These records can be used to prove that a construction project has a valid Murray County permit, find approved and rejected permit applications, or to look up building permit requirements, apply for a permit, or search for approved permits. Town and City Halls typically provide online access to their building permit services.

Davis City Hall Davis OK 301 East Main Street 73030 580-369-3333

Dougherty Town Hall Dougherty OK 14 N 1st St 73032 580-993-2312

Sulphur City Hall Sulphur OK 600 West Broadway Avenue 73086 580-622-5096